Scores

Class A Girls
Forum rules
Please do not post just to complain about players, coaches, teams, officials, fans, or anyone else. Lets all try to demonstrate the spirit of good sportsmanship. Posts may be edited or deleted that do not comply.

Re: Scores

Postby point/center » Sat Jan 19, 2008 1:34 pm

bballfan1 wrote:North 54 - Wahpeton 51
GFC 79 - West Fargo 73
Shanley 59 - Red River 37
Mandan 90 - St. Mary's 37


is North over Whap an upset?
only shot at NDpreps HOF: Veterans committee

moderator m/o:your moral compass

http://viewfromthecrowsnest.blogspot.com/
point/center
NDPreps Legend
 
Posts: 2159
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2006 11:26 am
Location: Cleveland (North Dakota)

Re: Scores

Postby bballfan1 » Sat Jan 19, 2008 1:57 pm

yep
bballfan1
NDPreps Starter
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2007 3:22 pm

Re: Scores

Postby bruins44 » Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:13 pm

point/center wrote:
bballfan1 wrote:North 54 - Wahpeton 51
GFC 79 - West Fargo 73
Shanley 59 - Red River 37
Mandan 90 - St. Mary's 37


is North over Whap an upset?


What I see in the EDC is that South and Shanley and sometimes RR are good and the rest of the league is not. The EDC has only 3 teams with a winning record.
User avatar
bruins44
NDPreps All-Conference
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2006 3:20 pm

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sun Jan 20, 2008 11:04 pm

from the wda website:

Friday, January 18, 2008
Dickinson 66, Turtle Mounatin 39
Mandan 90, St. Mary’s 37
Saturday, January 19, 2008
Turtle Mountain 92, Williston 78
Jamestown 49, Minot 39
Mandan 73, Dickinson 50
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Wed Jan 23, 2008 8:38 am

1-22-08 From EDC Website:

Minot 55, Devils Lake 28
North 92 - Valley City 64(2PT)
Shanley 67 - Central 43
South 72 - Red River 50
West Fargo 85 - Wahpeton 81
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby grlballer » Thu Jan 24, 2008 10:37 pm

North over Valley City..........big suprise or not really?
grlballer
 

Re: Scores

Postby baller24 » Thu Jan 24, 2008 10:40 pm

grlballer wrote:North over Valley City..........big suprise or not really?

Zero surprise
User avatar
baller24
NDPreps Starter
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 5:53 pm
Location: North Dakota

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Fri Jan 25, 2008 8:54 am

Thursday, January 24, 2008
Century 56, Dickinson 52
Mandan 53, Jamestown 44
South 100 - Valley City 34
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sat Jan 26, 2008 10:32 am

Friday, January 25, 2008

Mandan 83, Williston 57
Turtle Mountain 50, Minot 43
Dickinson 60, St. Mary's 45
Shanley 74 - Devils Lake 55
Central 66 - Wahpeton 62
Red River 62 - West Fargo 52
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sun Jan 27, 2008 1:01 am

Saturday, January 26, 2008
Century 85, Williston 55
Bismarck 65, Jamestown 53
Red River 82 - Valley City 29
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:26 am

Tuesday, Jan 29
Bismarck 66, Minot 39
Mandan 80, Century 51
Red River 69 - North 46
South 56 - Shanley 52
Moorhead 59 - West Fargo 50
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sat Feb 02, 2008 10:57 am

Thursday, Jan 31
Dickinson 73, Williston 56
Devils Lake 75 - Central 73
Carrington 68 - Valley City 36

Friday, Feb 1
South 83 - Wahpeton 38
Century 62, St. Mary's 34
Mandan 83, Turtle Mountain 56
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby MrFearing » Sun Feb 03, 2008 1:06 am

Saturday, February 2, 2008

Bismarck 93, Williston 47
Jamestown 73, Turtle Mountain 65
MrFearing
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sun Feb 03, 2008 12:18 pm

Saturday, February 2, 2008
Bismarck 93, Williston 47
Jamestown 73, Turtle Mountain 65
Minot 58, Dickinson 42
Devils Lake 64 - North 59
Shanley 55 - West Fargo 35
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:34 pm

Tuesday, Feb 5
South 83 - Devils Lake 30
Central 82 - West Fargo 50
Red River 43 - Shanley 42
Minot 44, St. Mary’s 38
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Fri Feb 08, 2008 9:28 am

Thursday, Feb 7
Bismarck 62, Dickinson 37
Mandan 69, Minot 60
Shanley 68 - North 46
Central 81 - Valley City 46
Wahpeton 62 - Sisseton 56
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sat Feb 09, 2008 12:38 pm

February 8

Bismarck 89 - TMHS 44
Jamestown 65 - Williston 33
West Fargo 60 - Devils Lake 55
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sun Feb 10, 2008 3:30 pm

Saturday, Feb 9
Williston 66, St. Mary’s 49
Jamestown 56, Dickinson 45
South @ Devils Lake, Postponed again because of weather
Central 74 - North 61
Red River @ Wahpeton, Postponed
Century @ Turtle Mountain
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Tue Feb 12, 2008 2:44 pm

February 11, 2008 EDC Scores
Fargo North 75 - West Fargo 65
Devils Lake 83 - Valley City 47
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Wed Feb 13, 2008 12:56 pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Mandan 70, Bismarck 52
Fargo South 77, Devils Lake 53, FSH clinches number on seeding in ECD tournement.
Red River 60, Central 51
Shanley 70, Wahpeton 39
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Fri Feb 15, 2008 11:24 am

February 14
Shanley 69 - Moorhead 56
Wahpeton 72 - Valley City 39
Jamesown 50 - Century 48
Dickinson 65 - St Mary's 39
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sun Feb 17, 2008 10:58 am

Friday, February 15, 2008
Miles City 75, Dickinson 70
Wahpeton 63 - Devils Lake 49
South 79 - North 38
Red River 54 - EGF 50

Saturday, February 16, 2008
Mandan 52, St. Mary's 38
Minot 58, Century 54
Bismarck 64, Jamestown 38
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Wed Feb 20, 2008 9:15 am

Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Bismarck 62, Century 46
Mandan 68, Dickinson 58
Jamestown 72, St. Mary’s 37
Turtle Mountain 62, Minot 46
North 60 - Wahpeton 47
Shanley 86 - Valley City 39
South 85 - Central 57
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby dgfsuperfan1 » Sat Feb 23, 2008 10:17 am

Scores

Thursday, February 21, 2008
South 65 - West Fargo 51
Central 81 - Valley City 48
Red River 65 - Wahpeton 40
Shanley 77 - North 58
Minot 52, Williston 34

Friday, Feb 22
Red River 61 - Devils Lake 47

Play-In Game, Friday, Feb. 22, 6:00
Williston 70, St. Mary's 56
dgfsuperfan1
 

Re: Scores

Postby bruins44 » Sat Feb 23, 2008 4:06 pm

Corection....South beat West Fargo 65-41 not 65-51
User avatar
bruins44
NDPreps All-Conference
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2006 3:20 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests