Linebackers

The teams in Class A

Linebackers

Postby ljfootball » Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:26 pm

Who are the top linebackers in the different regions??
ljfootball
NDPreps Rookie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:00 pm

Re: Linebackers

Postby d_fense » Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:15 pm

Region 1 - Ethen Preston from MVE.
d_fense
NDPreps All-Conference
 
Posts: 406
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 7:13 am
Location: Small town eastern ND

Re: Linebackers

Postby legacy382 » Thu Sep 29, 2011 9:03 pm

All 3 of Park River's linebackers are very strong. Peterson, from larimore,is good as well in region 2
legacy382
NDPreps Reserve
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun May 22, 2011 11:29 am

Re: Linebackers

Postby gameplayer » Fri Sep 30, 2011 8:12 am

legacy382 wrote:All 3 of Park River's linebackers are very strong. Peterson, from larimore,is good as well in region 2


Jelinek is the only one that impressed me.
gameplayer
NDPreps Starter
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 10:03 pm

Re: Linebackers

Postby minorstar52 » Sat Oct 01, 2011 12:16 am

Tyler Parker, Colton Stiefel, Brock Bruner - Hazen All incredible linbackers and deserve to be the top backers in the state
minorstar52
NDPreps Rookie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 6:16 pm

Re: Linebackers

Postby Footballfan 123 » Sat Oct 01, 2011 3:14 pm

Alec Lindsey and JJ Wilkinson of Heart River are two really good linebackers they both hit hard and arent afraid of contact
Footballfan 123
NDPreps Rookie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2011 7:00 pm

Re: Linebackers

Postby minidominator » Tue Oct 11, 2011 2:27 pm

Haxton from Harvey led the team in tackles last yr as a sophmore. He does a good job of flying to the ball.
minidominator
NDPreps Rookie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 7:38 pm


Return to A

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest